The Spotter’s Tube

Youtube-FootballI spend a lot of time researching for my blog posts in the hopes of creating a unique perspective for my readers. It makes me a better writer and I hope it leaves you as a more informed fan. The use of multi-media sites like YouTube has also been very helpful. Posting videos has allowed me to support my opinions by “showing” you a corresponding video clip.

Occasionally though I’ll wander off topic as I’m searching through YouTube’s archives and I’ll come across an NFL video that I love. It might not fit into my current blog post but it resonates with me. Maybe it’s funny or insightful. Maybe it provides a trip down memory lane. Maybe you’ll enjoy them as much as I do.

This is The Spotter’s Tube…I’ll be sharing these sorts of videos as I come across enough of them to warrant another post.

I DO NOT HOLD THE RIGHTS TO THESE VIDEOS. THEY HAVE BEEN LINKED TO THROUGH YOUTUBE. ALL RIGHTS GO THE NFL, NFL FILMS AND ANY 3rd PARTY ASSOCIATION OR AFFILIATE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR CREATION.
Leave a Reply

